Thai + 6664-404-66-77
What's app, WeChat, Line

New 3 bdr loft style ‹Lucky› villa

Basic information

Location:
  • Phuket, Chalong
Accommodation:
  • Bedroom: 3
  • Bathroom: 3
Equipment:
  • Swimming pool
  • Air conditioning
Additionally:
  • Car Park
Price:
USD 2 981
1 month in high season

Cozy 3 bedroom villa is located in gated guarded community "Land and Houses" in Chalong. The villa is totally new, it was built in October 2018. Modern design provides absolute comfort in the house. Its 10 minutes driving to Kata and Naiharn beach, about 15 minutes to Karon beach. These beaches are the best on the island, which are in the top beaches of the world. Near this villa community you can find a rich infrastructure - bars and restaurants, shopping malls, massage salons etc.


The house is two-storey, in the presence of a safe staircase on the 2nd floor.
Your host located nearby and is always ready to chat in case you need :) I will help you with all Phuket's activities, I can also help with car rental. If your child needs extra amenities, such as a cot or highchair etc, I can also arrange it.


There is a park with a lake in community "Land and Houses", area for jogging, you can also do yoga, tennis, basketball, volleyball and other sports. The complex is guarded 24/7. Near the house there are similar villas, the area is quiet and peaceful, very cozy, friendly neighbors, suitable for family holidays and for a group of friends.
Behind the territory of the complex there is a developed infrastructure, here you can find everything you need to spend your time on the island. In 2-3 minutes by car there is a Tesco Lotus shopping mall, it's a supermarket with many additional shops and food court. In just 5 minutes driving you can get to the top in Phuket seafood restaurant Kan Eang, it is located in Chalong pier. It overlooks the sea and the most beautiful sunsets in the world. A 3 minutes drive away from the villa ancient Thai Buddhist temple - Wat Chalong, in 10-15 minutes you can reach the famous island monastery - Big Buddha, it is located on the top of the mountain and it's visible from many points of Phuket. Around 20 minutes away is the island’s huge popular shopping center - Central Festival.


The duration of the trip from Phuket airport to the villa is approximately 1 hour. I can meet you by car at the airport for an additional fee, I can send another driver to meet you. Its possible to get to my place by using Grab Taxi application. One more option - I can provide a car for rent: the car will be waiting for you at the airport and you can get home by yourself using the navigator.

Cable TV Yes
Balcony Yes
Cleaning Yes
Kitchen Yes
Laptop workplace Yes
Living room Yes
Pantry Yes
Private garden Yes
Security Yes
Villa Manager Yes
Washer Yes
Wi-Fi Yes
Get a free consultation

Did you like the offer?

Fill out the form and we will answer all your questions.

Russian + 7800-350-91-64
Thai + 6682-624-92-22
What's app, WeChat, Line

Новая 3 спальная вилла ‹Lucky› в стиле лофт

Основная информация

Местоположение:
  • Пхукет, Чалонг
Размещение:
  • Спальни: 3
  • Ванные: 3
Оборудование:
  • Бассейн
  • Кондиционер
Дополнительно:
  • Парковка
Стоимость:
RUB 189 571
За 1 месяц в высокий сезон

Уютная 3 спальная вилла находится в закрытом охраняемом комплексе "Land and Houses", район Чалонг. Вилла абсолютно новая, была построена в октябре 2018 года. Современный дизайн создает максимальный комфорт в доме. К ближайшим пляжам Найхарн и Ката около 10 минут на авто, к Карону около 15 минут. Это самые лучшие пляжи острова, которые входят в топ пляжей мира. Рядом с комплексом расположена развитая инфраструктура - рестораны и бары, магазины и торговые центры, салоны массажа и многое другое.


Консьерж менеджмент - Ваш персональный вилла менеджер на время отдыха всегда на связи. Ваш вилла менеджер находится неподалеку и всегда готов к общению, если это необходимо :)

 Я расскажу об особенностях отдыха на острове, также я могу помочь с арендой авто. Если Вашему ребенку необходимы дополнительные удобства, такие как детская кроватка, стульчик для кормления и другое, я могу это организовать.

 

В комплексе "Land and Houses" есть парк с озером для прогулок, территория для пробежек, также здесь можно заняться йогой, теннисом, баскетболом, волейболом и другими видами спорта. Комплекс охраняется 24/7. Рядом с домом находятся такие же похожие виллы, район тихий и спокойный, очень уютный, приветливые соседи, подходит как для семейного отдыха, так и для компании друзей.

За территорией комплекса расположена развитая инфраструктура, здесь можно найти все необходимое для времяпрепровождения на острове. В 2-3 минутах на авто расположен торговый цент Tesco Lotus, это супермаркет со множеством дополнительных магазинов и кафе. Всего в 5 минутах на авто от виллы находится топовый на Пхукете ресторан морепродуктов - Kan Eang, он расположен на пирсе Чалонга. Здесь открывается вид на море и самые красивые в мире закаты. В 3 минутах езды находится древнейший тайский буддистский храм - Ват Чалонг, а за 10-15 минут можно добраться к известному монастырю острова - Биг Будда, он расположен на вершине горы и виден со многих точек Пхукета. Примерно в 20 минутах езды расположен огромный популярный торговый центр острова - Central Festival.

 

Длительность поездки от аэропорта Пхукета до виллы составляет примерно 1 час. Я могу встретить Вас на авто прямо в аэропорту за дополнительную плату, могу прислать водителя, также Вы можете заказать такси в приложении Grab taxi. Еще один вариант - я могу предоставить авто в аренду: машина будет ждать Вас в аэропорту и Вы можете добраться самостоятельно, пользуясь навигатором.

Wi-Fi Да
Балкон Да
Вилла менеджер Да
Гостиная Да
Кабельное ТВ Да
Кладовка Да
Клининг Да
Кухня Да
Охрана Да
Рабочее место для ноутбука Да
Стиральная машина Да
Частный сад Да
Получить бесплатную консультацию

Понравилось предложение?

Заполните форму и мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы.