Thai + 6664-404-66-77
What's app, WeChat, Line

Villa rental on Phuket

Planning your trip to Thailand with a big company for long stay, possibly, it will be easier to rent a villa. Considering all undoubted advantages of hotels, only big clean house will offer you necessary amenities.

Sold
Phuket, Chalong
USD 1 294
Villa
2
2
Phuket, Rawai
USD 1 132
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Chalong
USD 2 265
Villa
2
2
Phuket, Chalong
USD 1 779
Villa
2
3
Phuket, Bang Tao
USD 1 618
Villa
2
3
Phuket, Kamala
USD 1 132
Villa
3
4
Phuket, Naiharn
USD 5 047
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Cherngtalay
USD 1 941
Villa
3
2
Phuket, Rawai
USD 1 941
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Rawai
USD 1 941
Villa
3
4
Phuket, NaiHarn
USD 1 941
Villa
3
2
Phuket, Rawai
USD 210
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Kata
USD 324
Villa
3
4
Phuket, Rawai
USD 162
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Bang Tao
USD 4 044
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Bang Tao
USD 3 721
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Cherng Talay
USD 2 265
Villa
3
2
Phuket, Cape Yamu
USD 1 941
Villa
4
5
Phuket, Rawai
USD 647
Villa
4
4
Phuket, Cape Yamu
USD 1 488
Villa
5
6
Phuket, Cape Yamu
USD 1 488
Villa
5
6
Phuket, Naithon
USD 1 941
Villa
5
6
Phuket, Surin
USD 1 812
Villa
5
6
Phuket, Cape Yamu
USD 4 853
Villa
7
8
Phuket, Naiharn
USD 3 235
Villa
8
9
Phuket ,Cherng Talay
USD 1 715
Villa
2
2
Phuket , Cherng Talay
USD 4 853
Villa
3
3
Phuket, Rawai
USD 4 504
Villa
3
4
Phuket, Rawai
USD 4 853
Villa
3
4
Phuket, Kamala
USD 971
Villa
2
2

Advantages of villa rental on Phuket

  • If for you is important don’t suffer from noisy neighbors or don’t want to have them at all, villa is a best option, that will definitely help you to avoid this issues. On the other hand, you don’t have to worry about anyone else if you arange the party yourself.
  • If you have more than 3 weeks for your trip, it will be more rational to rent a villa on Phuket for a month or even longer. In the hotels room rates are fixed, on the contrary, in villas the longer you stay then less you have to pay.
  • It is not only comfortable accommodation, but personal cosy courtyard, own pool, barbeque space and many other amenities that are located on the territory of your villa.
  • Finally, to rent a villa on Phuket – the only convenient way to organize vacation for a big company. In a hotel it’s almost impossible to find allocation for all of your friends even on the one floor, not mention adjacent units.

Where is better to rent villa on Phuket?

Everything depends on your preferences in terms of leisure. The rent of luxurious villa on Phuket is useful for those tourists, who are ready to overpay for privacy, personal service and exclusive interiors. Beloved by tourists Bang-Tao and Laguna districts will guarantee you desired atmosphere. If you are not ready for big spending and don't feel the urge to rent luxurious villa – we can also suggest you lots of options meeting your requirements. Accommodation in Surin district will give you an opportunity to immerse in authentic atmosphere, while Kamala beach district is more suitable for calm and unhurried vacation with your family. To rent villa on the one of Phuket beaches will be win-win decision, should it be unbridled joy in a noisy crew of your friends, or quiet evenings with your loved ones.

Why use VillasHomes services?

  • Opportunity to rent villa for any period of time: we will offer convenient accommodation both for long term and short visit.
  • We do not hide any costs or “commissions” for our services.
  • Provide personal consultant responsible for rental matters, who will be available online for you 24/7.
  • We will remotely book and rent villa on Phuket for you.
  • Guarantee transfer from the airport to your accommodation.
  • We accept all types of payment for our services: to personal or corporate account, cash, crypto currency, actively use all types of electronic payment systems.

VillasHomes agency offers wide range of attractively priced villas on Phuket. Opening electronic catalogue on our website you can easily compare different offers and define which in particular matches your preferences. For any additional information please feel free to contact our specialists "Contacts" section.

+ 66826249222
What's app, WeChat, Line

Аренда виллы на Пхукете

Запланировав путешествие в Тайланд большой компанией на длительный срок, возможно, стоит снять виллу на Пхукете. При несомненных достоинствах отелей, только большой частый дом обеспечит Вам все необходимые удобства.

Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 287 105
Вилла
9
11
Пхукет, Найхарн
RUB 194 821
Вилла
4
5
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 71 776
Апартаменты
3
3
Пхукет, Камала
RUB 71 776
Вилла
2
2
Пхукет, Чалонг
RUB 143 553
Вилла
2
2
Пхукет, Банг Тао
RUB 102 538
Вилла
2
3
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 285 526
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Камала
RUB 71 776
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, НайХарн
RUB 123 045
Вилла
3
2
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 123 045
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Ката
RUB 20 508
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 319 917
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 10 254
Вилла
3
3
Пхукет, Чернгталей
RUB 123 045
Вилла
3
2
Пхукет, Найхарн
RUB 319 917
Вилла
3
3
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 13 330
Вилла
3
3
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 225 583
Вилла
4
5
Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 123 045
Вилла
4
5
Пхукет, Найхарн
RUB 293 854
Вилла
4
5
Пхукет, Сурин
RUB 114 842
Вилла
5
6
Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 94 335
Вилла
5
6
Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 94 335
Вилла
5
6
Пхукет, Найтон
RUB 123 045
Вилла
5
6
Пхукет, Сурин
RUB 159 959
Вилла
6
7
Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 184 568
Вилла
6
7
Пхукет, Кейп Яму
RUB 307 613
Вилла
7
8
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 359 907
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 307 613
Вилла
3
4
Пхукет, Найхарн
RUB 184 568
Вилла
3
3
Пхукет, Раваи
RUB 112 791
Вилла
2
3

Преимущества аренды виллы на Пхукете

  • Если для Вас важно отсутствие шумных (или в принципе любых) соседей, вилла – это наилучший вариант, который гарантирует отсутствие подобных проблем. С другой стороны, Вы также можете не тревожиться о том, что помешаете кому-то, организовав весёлую вечеринку.
  • Если на путешествие у Вас выделено больше 3 недель, то выгоднее всего будет снять виллу на Пхукете на месяц или дольше. В отелях стоимость номера фиксированная, здесь же с увеличением продолжительности аренды плата будет уменьшаться.
  • Территория виллы включает в себя не только комфортное жильё, но и собственный уютный двор, личный бассейн, площадку для барбекю и многие другие дополнительные удобства.
  • Наконец, снять виллу на Пхукете – это единственный удобный способ организовать отдых большой компанией. В отелях практически невозможно для всех друзей найти номера, расположенные хотя бы на одном этаже, не говоря уже о соседних.

Где лучше снять виллу на Пхукете?

Всё зависит от Ваших предпочтений в плане отдыха. Аренда элитной виллы на Пхукете оправдана для тех, кто готов переплатить за уединение, индивидуальный сервис и эксклюзивный антураж. Любимые туристами районы Банг-Тао или Лагуна обеспечат Вам желанную обстановку. Если Вы не готовы к большим тратам и не горите желанием снять именно вип виллу – на Пхукете к Вашему распоряжению множество других вариантов, которые также отвечают повышенным запросам. Жильё в районе Сурина поспособствует более полному погружению в самобытную атмосферу, а спокойный размеренный отпуск в семейном кругу отлично проводить на вилле возле пляжа Камала. Снять виллу на Пхукете на берегу моря будет в любом случае беспроигрышным вариантом, планируете Вы безудержное веселье в шумной компании друзей или тихие вечера с родными.

Почему стоит воспользоваться помощью VillasHomes?

  • Возможность снять виллу на Пхукете на любой срок: подберём удобное жильё как для длительного, так и короткого визита.
  • Не берём дополнительных «скрытых» комиссий за работу.
  • Выделим личного консультанта по вопросам аренды, который будет на связи с Вами круглосуточно.
  • Сможем забронировать и снять для Вас виллу на Пхукете дистанционно.
  • Обеспечим трансфер из аэропорта к месту будущего проживания.
  • Принимаем все формы оплаты: на личный счёт и юридическое лицо, наличными или криптовалютой, пользуемся всеми видами электронных платежных систем.

Агентство VillasHomes предлагает много вариантов аренды вилл на Пхукете по привлекательным ценам. Открыв электронный каталог на нашем сайте, легко сравнить различные предложения и определить их соответствие Вашим предпочтениям. Для дополнительных консультаций свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, зайдя в раздел «Контакты».