+66-64-404-66-77
In Thailand Thai
/
Apartment

1 bedroom "Amada" apartment for rent Patong Beach

  • Location: Phuket, Patong
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Total area: 53.00
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • View: Mountains, Pool
  • Floor: 4
Description

Bay Shore Ocean and Mountain View apartment with balcony. apartment is on the capital of patong area, large swimming pool and gym, 2 different parking area  on the building, all building have elevators. Guests can enjoy a game of billiards on site. Staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist guests with luggage storage, laundry and other queries. The in-house restaurant and bar serves delectable Thai and international cuisines as well as special cocktails and drinks.

Apartment is situated on the 4th floor, the size  is 53 sq. m., the balcony is 6x2 sq. m. The apartment is fitted with tile floorings, a flat-screen cable TV and a seating area, safety box. The minibar area comes with an electric kettle and a refrigerator. En suite bathroom is supplied with slippers and free toiletries. The room is air-conditioned rooms and comes with free WiFi and view of the city.

Under a journey of 7.0 km, guests can pay a visit to Phuket Simon Cabaret, Go-Kart Speed Way and Paradise Beach.

Patong Beach is an astonishing combination of breathtakingly beautiful white sand beach edged by the glittering Andaman Sea, and the most concentrated area of tourist accommodations, shops, nightclubs, restaurants and attractions. If you want action, this is where you will find it. During the day enjoy all the beach-type activities from sunbathing to beach volleyball. Pirate's Cove mini-golf is near the south end of Patong on Rat Uthit Rd. Restaurants abound featuring every type of cuisine from seafood, noodle and rice vendors along the beach promenade to French cuisine at Le Croissant on Bangla Rd, Mexican food at Viva Mexico south of Soi Post Office, Indian food at Tandoor on Soi Kepsup and Italian at Da Maurizio's up on Kalim Bay. At night the area rocks with music ranging from Tommy Doyle's piano keys at Baan Ram Pi and the neighbouring sounds of a jazz band down into the heart of Patong near the intersection of Thawiwong and Bangla Road over to Rat Uthit. For real night action head for the area around Bangla Rd and Soi San Sabai. For dancing there's the discos and clubs like the Illusion night club and the famous transvestite show is found at the Simon Cabaret. Soi Sunset has clubs that don't even get started until midnight.

Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Bayshore Ocean View is located just 400 m from Patong Boxing Stadium, 1 km from Jungceylon Shopping Centre and 1.2 km from Bangla Road.

The price:

- 2000 baht / night
- 15.000 baht / week
- 25.000 baht / 2 weeks
- 30.000 baht/ month

Electricity and water should be paid extra

Add. Information
  • Cable TV
  • Balcony
  • CCTV
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop workplace
  • Mountain View
  • Sun beds by the pool
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi
Book

If you are interested in this property, please fill out this form

* By sending a message from this page you are agreeing to the Privacy Policy
Individual selection
If you require an individual selection of real estate, please fill out the form and we will send you options that are most relevant to your request.
Still have questions?

+66-87-422-20-07
в Таиланде Thai Russian English
/
Квартира

Квартира 1 спальня "Amada" в аренду Patong beach

Квартира 1 спальня в аренду, площадь 53 кв.м., пляж Патонг.
  • Местоположение: Пхукет, Патонг
  • Ванные: 1
  • Общая площадь: 53.00
  • Спальни: 1
  • Вид: Горы, Бассейн
  • Этаж: 4
Описание

Апартаменты Bay Shore Ocean and Mountain View с балконом. Квартира находится на территории района Патонг, большой бассейн и тренажерный зал, 2 разных парковки в здании, во всем здании есть лифты. Гости могут поиграть в бильярд на территории комплекса. Персонал круглосуточной стойки регистрации поможет гостям с камерой хранения багажа, прачечной и другими вопросами. В ресторане и баре отеля подают восхитительные блюда тайской и интернациональной кухни, а также специальные коктейли и напитки.

Квартира расположена на 4 этаже, размер 53 кв. м., Балкон 6х2 кв. м. В апартаментах с плиточным полом есть телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, гостиный уголок и сейф. В мини-баре есть электрический чайник и холодильник. В ванной комнате предоставляются тапочки и туалетно-косметические принадлежности. Номер с кондиционером, бесплатным Wi-Fi и видом на город.

Пройдя или проехав 7.0 км, гости могут посетить Саймон Кабаре, скоростную трассу для картинга и пляж Парадайз.

Пляж Патонг - это удивительная комбинация потрясающе красивого пляжа с белым песком, омываемого сверкающим Андаманским морем, и самой концентрированной части острова туристического жилья, магазинов, ночных клубов, ресторанов и достопримечательностей. Если вы хотите активный отдых, это то место, где вы его найдете. В течение дня наслаждайтесь всеми мероприятиями пляжного типа от принятия солнечных ванн до пляжного волейбола. Мини-гольф Pirate's Cove находится рядом с южной оконечностью Патонга на Rat Uthit Rd. Рестораны изобилуют всеми типами блюд: от морепродуктов, лапши и риса вдоль набережной до французской кухни в Le Croissant на Bangla Rd, мексиканской кухни в Viva Mexico к югу от Soi Post Office, индийской кухни в Tandoor на Soi Kepsup и итальянской в ​​Da Maurizio в заливе Калим. Ночью в этом районе звучит музыка, начиная от клавиш пианиста Томми Дойла в Baan Ram Pi и заканчивая соседними звуками джазового оркестра, в сердце Патонга, на пересечении улиц Thawiwong и Bangla Road до Rat Uthit. Для настоящих ночных приключений отправляйтесь в район вокруг Бангла Роуд и Сои Сан Сабай. Для танцев есть дискотеки и клубы, такие как ночной клуб Illusion, а в кабаре Simon можно увидеть знаменитое шоу трансвеститов. В Soi Sunset есть клубы, которые даже не начинаются до полуночи.

Кондоминиум Bayshore Ocean View с открытым бассейном и рестораном расположен всего в 400 метрах от боксерского стадиона Патонга, в 1 км от торгового центра Jungceylon и в 1,2 км от улицы Бангла-роуд.

Стоимость:

- 2000 бат / ночь
- 15.000 бат / неделя
- 25 000 бат / 2 недели
- 30 000 бат / месяц

Электричество и вода оплачиваются дополнительно по счетчикам.

Дополнительная информация
  • Wi-Fi
  • Балкон
  • Вид на горы
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Кухня
  • Лежаки у бассейна
  • Рабочее место для ноутбука
  • Терраса
Забронировать

Если Вы заинтересовались данным объектом, то заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму

* Отправляя сообщение с этой страницы Вы выражаете свое согласие с Политикой конфиденциальности
Индивидуальный подбор
Если вам требуется индивидуальный подбор недвижимости, заполните, пожалуйста, анкету и мы пришлем Вам варианты наиболее соответсвующие вашему запросу.
Остались вопросы?